Plat Prices
HomeForums
Knockout City Cross-Play Beta

Details

Platform:
 PS4
Released:March 31, 2021
Publisher:Electronic Arts Inc
Genre:Adventure
Online:up to 6 players
online-only (PS+ required)
ESRB:
Everyone 10+

Violencia de fantasía

Languages:English
File Size:3.64 GB

Knockout City Cross-Play Beta

Description

We're taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City Cross-Play Beta**! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance!
Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball.

You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC).
The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC)

• New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl.
• New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball.
• New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations.
• New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.

Details

Platform:
 PS4
Released:March 31, 2021
Publisher:Electronic Arts Inc
Genre:Adventure
Online:up to 6 players
online-only (PS+ required)
ESRB:
Everyone 10+

Violencia de fantasía

Languages:English
File Size:3.64 GB

Trailer and Screenshots