Plat Prices

Game Series  Wolfenstein

Wolfenstein is a series of first-person shooters. The recent games in this series have been developed by Arkane Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks.

Wolfenstein games typically have moderate-difficulty trophy lists, with the notable exception of Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, which is absurdly difficult thanks to its Mein leben (bronze) trophy. That trophy requires the player to complete the entire game without dying or saving on its hardest difficulty setting.

Total trophies:
 3/10 – 10/10   
 110 – 150 hours

Wolfenstein Games (1 – 8 of 8)