Plat Prices

Game Series  Resident Evil

Resident Evil is a series of survival horror video games. Most of these games are third-person shooters, but some games (notably Resident Evil 7) adopt a first-person perspective instead. They are mostly single-player story-based games, and as such typically do not have any online trophies.

Resident Evil games are typically at least moderately difficult to platinum, as they usually require the player to complete the game multiple times, once on the hardest difficulty setting. They also sometimes have DLC with trophies that are harder than anything in the main game.

Total trophies:
 4/10 – 8/10   
 340 – 500 hours

Resident Evil Games (1 – 24 of 24)